Course Open (updated 23 October at 06:14)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All 
   Artisans 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Over 19s 
   Scratch 
   Club Team 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    Seniors Texas Scramble 07:54 - 08:34  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    EWGA Medal 09:14 - 11:54  
    Past Club Captains 12:18 - 13:22  
    Club Team v Sonning (A) 13:00 Away  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Over 19s Stanbury Trophy 08:26 - 10:10  
    Captain & Pro Challenge 14:02  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Ladies Silver Salver League 09:46 - 11:06  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    Weekday Medal -  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    Ladies Captain & Pro Challenge 09:46  
    Club Team v Artisans 12:26 - 13:46  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    Artisans Competition 14:02 - 14:58  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    Golf & Coffee morning 09:14 - 11:38  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Bobby Allan Challenge Cup 08:02 - 09:22  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    Over 19 & c Team & Ladies 08:42 - 09:46  
    Angela Uzielli Memorial Trophy 10:18 - 11:54  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    Friday Night Supper 19:00  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Symes Trophy 09:30 - 10:26  
    Chrysanthemum Cup 12:18 - 13:14  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Qual Rnd Yannaghas Cup & 4BBB 07:30 - 10:58  
    Artisans Competition 14:02 - 14:58  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    Stableford 09:14 - 11:54  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    Over 19s & C Team & Seniors 08:26 - 09:30  
    Quiz Night 19:30  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    Ladies v Royal Ascot 11:14 - 11:54  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    Junior Stableford 12:58 - 13:22  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    Daily Mail Foursomes 07:38 - 08:58  
    Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes 10:10 - 10:34  
    Society 11:06 - 12:34  
    Sunday Carvery Lunch 12:00  
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
    Ladies Gold League 09:30 - 10:50  
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
    Ladies Captain's Team v Ladies Vice Capt 09:14 - 10:18  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
    Seniors v Juniors 08:50 - 09:22  
    Captain & Pro Challenge 14:02  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    Ladies & Juniors 09:30 - 10:02  
    9 Hole Weekday Stableford -  
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
    Weekday Stableford -  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Ladies Captain's Team v Ladies Vice Capt 09:46 - 10:42  
    Captain v Vice Captain Team Match 10:50 - 12:26  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Captain & Pro Challenge 08:26  
    Artisans Competition 11:14 - 12:10  
    Juniors & Directors match 12:18 - 12:34  
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
    Competition 09:14 - 10:34  
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
    Over 19s John Legg Trophy 08:42 - 09:46  
    Captain & Pro Challenge 12:02