The course is open with no restrictions (updated 09 May at 06:03)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All 
   Artisans 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Over 19s 
   Scratch 
   Club Team 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 May 2021
    Monthly Medal (May) & Q/R Victory Cup -  
    EWGA Medal & Challenge Cup Q/R -  
Sun, 02 May 2021
    Monthly Medal (May) & Q/R Victory Cup -  
Mon, 03 May 2021
    Tatham Trophies -  
    Coronation Trophy -  
Tue, 04 May 2021
    EWGA Medal & Challenge Cup Q/R -  
Fri, 07 May 2021
    Weekday Medal (May) -  
Sat, 08 May 2021
    Claire Duffy Trophy -  
Sun, 09 May 2021
    Abbott Trophy & Grenfell Cup -  
Mon, 10 May 2021
    Best 2 from 3 08:30  
Tue, 11 May 2021
    Hunter Cup -  
Sat, 15 May 2021
    Club Team v Artisans -  
Sun, 16 May 2021
    Nippon Club -  
Mon, 17 May 2021
    Ladies v Temple 11:30 - 12:10  
    Club Team v Gerrards Cross - Away  
Tue, 18 May 2021
    Past Captains Golf & Dinner -  
    England Golf Trust Stableford -  
Thu, 20 May 2021
    Wesley Golf Society 09:30 - 10:30  
    Over 19's v Sonning - Away  
Fri, 21 May 2021
    Weekday Stableford (May) -  
Sat, 22 May 2021
    Junior TVJGL v Sunningdale Heath 14:00 - 14:30  
    England Golf Trust Stableford -  
    Past Captains Wedge v Burnham Beeches - Away  
    Ladies v Sonning - Away  
Sun, 23 May 2021
    Junior Stableford 14:00 - 14:30  
Mon, 24 May 2021
    Seniors v Burnham Beeches - Away  
Tue, 25 May 2021
    Over 19's v Calcot - Away  
    Copper Trophy -  
Wed, 26 May 2021
    Seniors v Harleyford 08:30 - 09:30  
    Ladies v East Berks - Away  
Fri, 28 May 2021
    Society Organisers/Sponsors Competition - 125th Anniversary Event -  
Sat, 29 May 2021
    Men's Pairs Open - 125th Anniversary Event -  
Sun, 30 May 2021
    Mixed Pairs Open - 125th Anniversary Event -  
Mon, 31 May 2021
    Professional's Day - 125th Anniversary Event -