The course is open with no restrictions (updated 06 July at 10:15)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All 
   Artisans 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Over 19s 
   Scratch 
   Club Team 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Aug 2021
    Monthly Medal (Aug) -  
    Mixed Team v Reading - Away  
Tue, 03 Aug 2021
    Over 19's v Flackwell Heath 13:30  
    Over 19's v Flackwell Heath 13:30  
    Veterans Cup -  
Wed, 04 Aug 2021
    Seniors v Calcot 08:30  
Thu, 05 Aug 2021
    Club Team v Harewood Downs - Away  
Fri, 06 Aug 2021
    BB&O Amateur Championship - Rounds 1 & 2 07:00 - 18:30  
Sat, 07 Aug 2021
    BB&O Amateur Championship - Rounds 3 & 4 07:00 - 18:30  
Mon, 09 Aug 2021
    Course Maintenance Week 07:00 - 19:30  
Tue, 10 Aug 2021
    Course Maintenance Week 07:00 - 19:30  
Wed, 11 Aug 2021
    Course Maintenance Week 07:00 - 19:30  
    Over 19's v Flackwell Heath - Away  
Thu, 12 Aug 2021
    Course Maintenance Week 07:00 - 19:30  
Fri, 13 Aug 2021
    Course Maintenance Week 07:00 - 19:30  
    Captain & Pro Away Weekend - Bowood -  
Sat, 14 Aug 2021
    Course Maintenance Week 07:00 - 19:30  
    Captain & Pro Away Weekend - Bowood -  
Sun, 15 Aug 2021
    Course Maintenance Week 07:00 - 19:30  
    Captain & Pro Away Weekend - Bowood -  
Mon, 16 Aug 2021
    Ladies v Datchet 11:30 - 12:10  
Tue, 17 Aug 2021
    Over 19's v Winter Hill 13:30  
    Past Lady Captains Trophy -  
Wed, 18 Aug 2021
    Seniors v Burnham Beeches 08:30  
    Godley Cup - 1st Round 09:30 - 10:00  
    Godley Cup - 2nd Round 14:15 - 14:45  
Thu, 19 Aug 2021
    BB&O Futures Tour 11:30 - 14:00  
Fri, 20 Aug 2021
    Weekday Medal -  
Sat, 21 Aug 2021
    Captains Charity Day 07:00 - 19:00  
Sun, 22 Aug 2021
    Nippon Club 11:00  
    Junior Stableford 14:00 - 14:30  
Mon, 23 Aug 2021
    Seniors v Sonning 08:30  
    Seniors v Sonning 08:30  
Tue, 24 Aug 2021
    EWGA Medal -  
Wed, 25 Aug 2021
    Club Team v Reading 13:00  
    Ladies v Lambourne - Away  
Thu, 26 Aug 2021
    Wood GS 13:00 - 14:00  
Fri, 27 Aug 2021
    Weekday Stableford -  
    Seniors v Mill Ride - Away  
Sat, 28 Aug 2021
    MUGS Championship -  
    Harries Cup -  
Sun, 29 Aug 2021
    Mixed Team v Harleyford 13:00  
Mon, 30 Aug 2021
    Millennium Cups -  
    Millennium Cups -  
Tue, 31 Aug 2021
    Over 19's v East Berks 13:30  
    Seniors & Ladies -