Course open
No Smoking on the course until further notice due to the extended dry spell. Sorry for any inconvenience
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All 
   Artisans 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Over 19s 
   Scratch 
   Club Team 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    Course Maintenance Week -  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Course Maintenance Week -  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    Course Maintenance Week -  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Artisans Competition 14:58 - 16:02  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    Artisans Competition 14:58 - 16:02  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    Seniors v Sonning 08:18 - 09:14  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Over 19s v Goring 13:14 - 13:54  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    Ladies Captain & Pro Challenge 14:02  
    Weekday Medal -  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Captain's Charity Day 07:06 - 13:30  
    Artisans Competition 14:58 - 16:02  
    Captain's Charity Day BBQ & Evening Party -  
    Captains' Charity Day Evening Party -  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Society 11:06 - 12:26  
    Mixed 4Ball Stableford 13:14 - 14:26  
    Artisans Competition 14:58 - 16:02  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Veterans Cup 09:14 - 11:30  
    Ladies 11:38 - 11:54  
    Over 19s & C Team v Flackwell 13:14 - 14:10  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Duncan Trophy 14:10  
    Duncan trophy 14:18 - 14:50  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Society 09:38 - 09:46  
    BB&O Nike Futures 11:14 - 14:02  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    Seniors v Calcot 08:18 - 09:30  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Harries Cup 09:38 - 11:14  
    Scratch Team v Gerrards Cross (A) (full event details) 10:00 Away  
    Artisans Competition 14:58 - 16:02  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Sunday Carvery Lunch 12:00  
    Mixed Team v Burnham (A) 13:00 Away  
    Junior Stableford 14:02 - 14:26  
    Artisans Competition 14:58 - 16:02  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Society 09:14 - 09:54  
    Ladies v Lambourne (A) 09:25 Away  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Past Lady Captains 09:14 - 10:26  
    Over 19s & c Team v Winter Hill 13:14 - 13:54  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Seniors v Burnham 08:18 - 09:14  
    Seniors v Burnham Beeches 09:22 - 09:30  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    9 Hole Weekday Stableford -  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Junior Godley Cup 08:58 - 09:22  
    Junior Godley Cup 14:02 - 14:26  
    Weekday Stableford -  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Club Team v Reading 12:42 - 13:38  
    Scratch Team v Flackwell (A) (full event details) 14:00 Away  
    Artisans Competition 14:26 - 16:02  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Captain & Pro Challenge 08:26  
    Juniors v Calcot 13:30 - 14:10  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Bank Holiday Millennium Cups 07:50 - 10:20  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    EWGA Medal 09:14 - 11:54  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Society 13:46 - 14:34  
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
    Seniors v Mill Ride (A) 08:30 Away  
    Friday Night Supper 19:00  
    Weekday Medal (Sept) -