Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   All 
   Artisans 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Over 19s 
   Scratch 
   Club Team 
   Mixed 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Societies 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 May 2018
    Hunter Cup 08:58 - 09:54  
    Over 19s v Calcot 13:14 - 13:54  
Wed, 02 May 2018
    Seniors v Henley 08:18 - 09:14  
    Captain & Pro Challenge 14:58  
Thu, 03 May 2018
    Society 08:42 - 09:54  
    Ladies v Mill Ride (A) 10:00 Away  
    Club Team v Harewood Downs (A) 14:00 Away  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Weekday Medal -  
Sat, 05 May 2018
    Mens May Medal & Q/R Victory Cup 07:00 - 08:20  
    Mens May Medal & Q/R Victory Cup 08:40 - 09:50  
    Mens May Medal & Q/R Victory Cup 10:10 - 10:50  
    EWGA Medal Challenge Cup Q/R 11:00 - 11:20  
    EWGA Medal Challenge Cup Q/R 11:40 - 12:20  
    Captain & Pro Challenge 14:00  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Mens May Medal & Q/R Victory Cup 07:30 - 08:50  
    Mens May Medal & Q/R Victory Cup 09:10 - 11:00  
    Hillman Trophy 11:50 - 13:10  
    Juniors v Henley (A) (full event details) 13:00 Away  
    New Members 14:30 - 14:50  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    Tatham Trophies 07:30 - 08:26  
    Tatham Trophies 08:42 - 09:38  
    Tatham Trophies 09:54 - 10:50  
    Tatham Trophies 11:06 - 11:46  
    Coronation Cup 12:02 - 12:58  
    Coronation Trophy 13:06 - 13:14  
Tue, 08 May 2018
    EWGA Medal Challenge Cup Q/R 08:58 - 11:54  
    Over 19s v Goring (A) 13:00 Away  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    Society 12:26 - 17:30  
Fri, 11 May 2018
    Captain & Pro Challenge 08:26  
    Ladies Captain & Pro Challenge 12:58  
    Casino Night -  
Sat, 12 May 2018
    Captain & Pro Challenge 08:26  
    Claire Duffy Trophy 09:30 - 11:06  
    Scratch Team v Gerrards Cross 12:26 - 13:46  
    Club Team v Flackwell (A) 14:00 Away  
    Artisans Competition 14:58 - 16:02  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Grenfell Cup 07:30 - 09:20  
    Grenfell Cup 09:40 - 10:50  
    Abbott Trophy 11:10 - 12:20  
    Sunday Carvery Lunch 12:00  
    Juniors v Newbury & Crookham 14:10 - 14:50  
    Artisans Competition 15:00 - 16:00  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Seniors Comp 08:26 - 09:30  
    Club Team v Harewood Downs 13:46 - 14:42  
Tue, 15 May 2018
    Ladies Invitation Day 07:30 - 13:54  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Ladies v East Berks (A) 09:45 Away  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    Over 19s v TVP 13:46 - 14:42  
Fri, 18 May 2018
    Seniors v East Berks 08:18 - 09:14  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Blue Day Mixed Competition 08:34 - 10:34  
    Scratch Team v Sudbury 12:26 - 13:46  
    Artisans Competition 14:58 - 16:02  
Sun, 20 May 2018
    Mixed Family Foursomes 10:42 - 11:38  
    Society 12:26 - 14:18  
    Artisans Competition 14:58 - 16:02  
Mon, 21 May 2018
    Ladies v Temple 11:14 - 11:54  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    England Golf Trust Women's Stableford 08:58 - 11:54  
Wed, 23 May 2018
    Captain & Pro Challenge 14:58  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Society 09:46 - 10:58  
    Over 19s v Sonning 13:14 - 13:54  
    Society 15:14 - 16:10  
    9 Hole Weekday Stableford -  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    Friday Night Supper 19:00  
    Weekday Stableford -  
Sat, 26 May 2018
    Ladies Captain & Pro Challenge 09:46  
    Past Captains wedge v Burnham (A) 14:00 Away  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    Bank Holiday Professional's Day 07:30 - 14:00  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    Copper Trophy 08:58 - 09:46  
    Over 19s v East Berks (A) 13:30 Away  
Wed, 30 May 2018
    Seniors v Harleyford 08:18 - 09:14  
Thu, 31 May 2018
    Society 11:14 - 12:26